Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday 12 times.
Wed, March 22, - 6:00pm 2017
Wed, April 26, - 6:00pm 2017
Wed, May 24, - 6:00pm 2017
Wed, June 28, - 6:00pm 2017
Wed, July 26, - 6:00pm 2017
Wed, August 23, - 6:00pm 2017
Wed, September 27, - 6:00pm 2017
Wed, October 25, - 6:00pm 2017
Wed, November 22, - 6:00pm 2017
Wed, December 27, - 6:00pm 2017
Wed, January 24, - 6:00pm 2018
Wed, February 28, - 6:00pm 2018

Alzheimer's Support Group meets the fourt Wednesday of each month from 6-8 pm. The group meets at Memorial Healthcare in the Auditorium.